Given the continuing health alarm relating to COVID-19 in our country and region, we would like to update you on the situation of our company and our activities.

How On Automation is responding to the COVID-19 emergency

Given the health alarm relating to COVID-19 in our country and region, we would like to update you on the situation of our company and our activities.

The health and safety of employees, customers and partners has always been one of our priorities, especially in this period of health emergency. For this reason, all the OnAutomation staff immediately adopted the precautionary rules outlined by the National Institute of Health in all departments to maintain a healthy environment and limit the spread of the infection.

Our production department is active and carries out its regular activities, we apologize for any delays in shipments that may be due to force majeure beyond our control.
Our sales dept. and back office and customer service activities continue regularly, ensuring the usual service level.

For any need, you can find below our Technical Assistance and Sales Representatives contacts for Italy and abroad. They will always be available to keep you informed on the evolution of the situation and to assist you in solving any problems.

We remain close to our customers, suppliers, partners and all their families who are going through this difficult time, with the hope that this situation will be resolved soon.

Technical Assistance

Daniele Fontana
Tel: +39 391 4194485
Tel: +39 333 2076935
E-mail: technical@onautomation.com

Sales Department

Italy HQ
Federica Pozzolo
Tel: +39 339 691 8200
E-mail: federica.pozzolo@onautomation.com

Middle East
Vipin Balakrishnan / Sujeeth Thelekkat
Tel:+971 4 3712715 / 16
E-mail: bvipin@onautomation.com
E-mail: sujeeth.ct@onautomation.com

Far East
Farent Ong
Tel: + 65 6803 5888
E-mail: farent@yem-int.com

Russia & East Europe
Elina Mursiakaeva
Tel: +39 329 586 5214
E- mail: elina.mursiakaeva@xmworld.it

Central & South America
Gianna Martinoli
Tel: +54 9 11 3863 1809
E-mail: gianna@yem-int.com

Contact us for more information

For support or information on our products, please ask us, we will reply as soon as possible.
Please provide a valid name.
Please provide a valid email address.
To continue you have to accept the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy